Board of Directors

Welcome and Thank You to our New Board Members!

UpdatedFriday March 1, 2019 byWally Haddick.

Gary Pontore - President 

Jon Pavia  - VP Football 

Diane McCabe - VP Cheer 

Bob Pattison- Footbal Executive Head Coach

Anne Walder - Director of Cheer Operations

Rich Guman- Director of Football Administration

Katie Metzger - Cheer Administration 

Wally Haddick - Director of Communications

Chris Manfredonia - Secretary

Dave Schoffstall - Treasurer 

Jack Cotter - Director of Fundraising